2013-14 Leinster League board prizes

Board prizes for the 2013-14 Leinster league campaign were awarded at the AGM on Monday, 19th May to the highest scoring players on each team.

In the Armstrong Cup (division 1) Zygis Jakubauskas and Liam Porter each scored 8/11. They are pictured below being presented with their trophies by club treasurer, Gerry Barry.

Stephen Kelly won the board prize for the Heidenfeld Trophy (div 2) with a score of 8/11. He is pictured below with club president, Victor Murray.

In the Ennis Shield (div 3) Eugene McMorrow and Andrew Peters were joint top scorers with 6/11.

The top scorer in the O’Hanlon Cup (div 4) was club president, Victor Murray, who scored 7½/11. He is shown below receiving his prize from club treasurer, Gerry Barry.

In the Bodley Cup (div 6), the top scorer was Alex Goss who scored an unbeaten 6/8