2017 Club Championship update

The 2017 Club Championships are all but over and the winners of all 4 sections are known:-

Section D was won by Seán O’Neill with a score of 7 out of 8.

Section C was won by Greg Coyle with an unbeaten 6½ out of 7.

Eugene McMorrow and Kevin Summons-Walsh finished in joint 1st in a very closely- fought section B with a score of 5/8.

Paul O’Neill is the overall Club Champion for 2017 after winning section A with a score of 8/10.

Crosstables will be added later.

Comments are closed.